top of page
  • seregistparkpin

HONDA CROME PRO ##BEST##







HONDA CROME PRO I've used this application for tuning and it really worked fine. The only problem is that it is very expensive. The good thing is that you can get it from the time you buy your vehicle. After you get the car, you can get the app and start. Jul 15, 2014 I built a software to help my tuner (Cui) with the tuning. Tuning with cars like this are not really easy if you are not working with a specific tuner (like Cui). These applications are fine for engine tuning as you will only need a volt to wire converter to get the. Oct 1, 2014 It's now 5 years old but I still use this software on my Honda Civic, which is 1.9. Engine is normal ECU like Honda cars. It also supports the stock ECU and there are a lot of add-ons to start from.. May 5, 2017 I've used this for several years. It does exactly what it's supposed to be and is very reliable. The only downside is the price. Oct 28, 2017 If you don't want to pay for the professional version, you can use a cheap version called "Croma" or "CROME". Keep in mind that this is not for normal, non-tuned vehicles but for tuned vehicles (like speed controlled engines). It has all the basics that you might need. It does not come with a 'learn mode' or anything like that. No matter what, you will always have the problem that the software is not working or there is something wrong, like the flashing lights, etc. July 5, 2018 My car is tuned with Crome and it is working fine. We all know how internet sucks. When searching, if you can't find what you want, you have to guess and read comments. We have just found out that if you search the word CROME, the article you are looking for does not appear. But don't worry, we have. Croma or CROME is software that is 100% free. You don't even have to pay $10 or anything like that. It does exactly the same thing as the ones that we wrote "Croma Pro" or "Croma Pro Pro". The major difference is that it doesn't have the pro features. Just download the software from this page, install it and run it. They have different names but the people are the same. They will The official site for the Honda CROME Pro tuning tool by Dr. Kai Cui. Jun 2, 2006 HANDS ON INSTALLATION & TUNING. CROME PRO is really easy to use. Just press the setup button, wait for the Setup Wizard to arrive on the screen and follow on step by step. . Apr 21, 2014 How do I change my CROME PRO version? I am currently using the version 4.0.1.10. Is it possible to downgrade? Apr 15, 2014 How do I switch back to free versions of CROME PRO? I seem to have lost the link to the 'free' version. Mar 11, 2014 Update. I have just downloaded and installed the Pro V4.0.1.15. How can I get back to the free version? Mar 9, 2014 I am a legal and technical user of CROME PRO. I work for a small organization that uses the tool for computer vision projects. Please, I need a help! Mar 7, 2014 Need Help with CROME PRO. I have seen a lot of posts on this topic on this forum. I have no idea what version of the program I have. Category:SoftwareQ: How to add string in place of in a if statement in sql I have a sql table id Value ------- -------------------- 1 hello 2 world 3 hello 4 world I need to add a value based on the ID. eg id 1 => this.add("hello"); id 2 => this.add("world"); If it is id 1 add "hello" else add "world" id Value ------- -------------------- 1 hello 2 hello 3 hello 4 world My current query is select id, case when value = 'hello' then '' else 'world' end as value from tablename I am getting an error "expected an identifier". A: You need to use a subquery. You can get a count, case, or rank from the table directly, but you cannot alter the table 82138339de


Related links:

9 views0 comments
bottom of page